Typical Weekly Services
Sunday
09:30 Mass at St. Columba's
11:00
Mass at St. John's
Monday
19:00 Mass at St Columba's
Tuesday
12:15 Mass at St. Columba's
19:00 Mass at St. John's
Thursday
12:15 Mass at St. Columba's
10:00 Mass at St. John's
Friday
10:45 Mass at St Columba's
Saturday
09:30

Mass at St. Columba's


Weekly Bulletin

News And Events

 St Columba

Important Dates for 2015

Annual Parochial Meeting- Sunday, 19th April, following Mass.

Walsingham Pilgrimage- Saturday, 2nd May to Monday 4th May.

St Columba Patronal Festival-  Monday, 8th June, 7.30pm

Wine and Cheese Evening- Saturday, 5th September

Annual Bazaar- Saturday, 14th November at the Linthorpe Community center

 St John the Evangelist

Sunday School held in St John’s church children of all ages are welcome.

Rainbows and Brownies meet in St John’s Church every Monday evening from 5.30 pm to 7.00 pm – for more details click here.

Important dates for 2015

Divine Mercy Sunday- 12th April, 6.30 pm. Devotional service.

Annual Parochial Meeting- Sunday 26th following 11 am Eucharist.

Walsingham Pilgrimage- Saturday 2nd-Monday 4th May.

St John’s Patronal Festival- Tuesday 5th may, 7.30.

150th Celebrations.

The following events are in celebration of our 150th Anniversary (1865-2015).

Saturday 20th June- 10 am-5 pm .  Open Day, archive exhibition, flowers, refreshments.

Sunday 21st June- 6 pm Dedication Eucharist with the Bishop of Beverley.

Friday 3rd July-  7.30 pm  Concert with the Harrison Singers.

Sunday 12th July- Celebration Lunch at the Riverside Stadium.

For further details please contact Fr Stephen Cooper. 

 


Twitter
Facebook
Forward in Faith
All Saints, Middlesbrough